Upcoming Events

Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Tue Apr 02
4:00 PM
Des Moines North
Urbandale
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Thu Apr 04
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ames
Fri Apr 05
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Norwalk
Fri Apr 05
4:15 PM
Urbandale
Norwalk
Mon Apr 08
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Mon Apr 08
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Indianola
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Tue Apr 09
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Fort Dodge
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Ankeny
Urbandale
Thu Apr 11
4:00 PM
Ankeny High School
Urbandale
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Des Moines Lincoln
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Johnston
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Tue Apr 23
4:00 PM
Southeast Polk
Urbandale
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Thu Apr 25
4:00 PM
Dowling Catholic
Urbandale
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial
Tue Apr 30
4:00 PM
Urbandale
Ankeny Centennial High School
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Thu May 02
4:00 PM
Ottumwa
Urbandale
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Thu Apr 05
Final
Dowling Catholic Lost 11-0
at
Tue Apr 10
Final
Des Moines Lincoln Won 7-4
at
Thu Apr 12
Final
Johnston Lost 11-0
at
Fri Apr 13
Final
Ankeny Centennial Lost 11-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
Des Moines Hoover Won 11-0
Tue Apr 17
Final
Indianola Lost 7-4
at
Thu Apr 19
Final
Marshalltown Lost 9-2
Tue Apr 24
Final
Ames Lost 10-1
at
Wed Apr 25
Final
Des Moines Roosevelt Lost 11-0
Rescheduled from 4/16 (at Waveland Courts)
Tue May 01
Final
Mason City Lost 11-0
Note the time change
Wed May 02
Final
Fort Dodge Won 8-3
Note the start time
at
Thu May 03
Cancelled
WDM Valley
at
Thu May 03
Cancelled
WDM Valley
at Crossroads Park
Fri May 04
Final
Norwalk Lost 8-3
Rescheduled from 4/6
at
Wed May 09
Final
District Tournament Placed 3rd
at Johnston Middle School
at
Mon May 14
Final
Johnston Lost 5-0
Preliminary Substate Tournament - Johnston Middle School
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Ads

Apparel Banner

Participation Banner